Contact Food Service

For Student Meals and General Information 
Contact Food Service at (312) 329-4324 or foodservice@moody.edu during our office hours: 
Monday–Friday 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m. CT.

Be sure to follow us on Twitter @MBI_FoodService for meal by meal updates and important announcements!

For Catering Information (Events, Coffee Supplies, and Rentals) 
Contact Catering at (312) 329-4430 or catering@moody.edu during our office hours: 
Monday–Friday 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m. CT. 

Staff

Name Role E-mail Phone Contact For
Greg Dickson Manager greg.dickson@moody.edu  (312) 329-4321  
Jeff Williams Assistant Manager jeff.williams@moody.edu (312) 329-4322 - Promotional tables
- Promotional signage (SDR)*
Natoshia Portis Catering Manager natoshia.portis@moody.edu (312) 329-4382 - Coffee supply orders
- Room rentals
- Equipment rentals
Rachel Campbell Office Coordinator rachel.campbell@moody.edu (312) 329-4324 - General information
- Edwardo’s pizza
- Meal plans
- Meal replacements
- Special dietary needs
 Paul Houk Purchasing paul.houk@moody.edu    - Supplier relations
Jon True Chef jonathan.true@moody.edu    

 
* (Signage for The Commons approved by Student Programs)